Search
The Neighborhood
Homestories Archives

Bonnie Anderson, President

Andersonbonnie505@gmail.com
505-242-8848

 

 

 

 

 

Moises Gonzales, VP

moises3@mac.com
505-842-9316

 

 

 

Ann Carson, Treasurer

A.Louisa.Carson@gmail.com
505-242-1143

 

 

 

 

Kathy Grassel, Secretary

kathy.grassel@gmail.com
505.247-1107

 

 

 

Other Board Members

 

Joseph Boyd

josephboyd00@gmail.com
505-206-7200

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Grant

skgrants@gmail.com
505-238-0308

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Karafonda

mk.karafonda@gmail.com
505.238-7347

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Kochansky

atelierLucia@gmail.com
512-289-5978

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elaine McGivern

elainemcgivern@gmail.com
505-554-8922    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salley Trefethen

salleytrefethen@gmail.com
505-350-0885

Lee Spittler

lspittler@ntc.doe.gov
505-836-1472

 

Ben Sturge

bsturge@gmail.com
505-508-1963

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karla Thornton

kthornton@salud.unm.edu
505-842-9316